'Appealing Look'

Firstly can I say a HUGE thank you to everyone who visited our journal yesterday and left stars, favs & comments.  We got the most stars & favs that we’ve ever had in our 1,857 days of Blipping.  The nice thing about BLIP is; that I can write the most ungrammatically correct poem ever, but you lovely Blippers could totally understand what I, as a gorgeous little collie, were trying to say.  Thank you. 

 

We’re still not convinced that enough people are going to pledge towards BlipFuture before the deadline, but as a gorgeous little collie trying to save BLIP, I’m very pleased that so many of you made the effort to post your ‘Save Blip’ photos.  Though we were a bit disappointed about the number of Blippers that seemed oblivious to what was going on???   And a very special ‘thank you’ to all of my new subscribers followers.  In the last 24hrs at least 8 new followers have decided to follow me.

 

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…………………  Why anyone wants to follow the daily life of a gorgeous little collie, I just don’t know?

 

And today’s BLIP is me doing my ‘appealing look’ because I haven’t got anything else to Blip.  My ‘appealing look’ involves me sitting right in front of Ann and gazing up at her with my big brown eyes……………..  And then she usually gives me a chew to distract me from irritating her.

 

…………………Hopefully I will have a more exciting day tomorrow so will be able to post a more interesting Blip. LOL!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.