Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

If my sums are right!!!

I'm a blipper and I do it once a day... minus the 3 I missed... darn pesky work getting in the blipping way!
I think it's my 2 year blip day today... minus 3, plus 3.. or something!
Went to The Hepworth Gallery in Wakefield... it's a funky building.. I had my tripod and everything.. but darn it the weather was dire! :( 
Surprised they were happy to approve photos inside... but magnificent artiness on display aside.. I did really love the children's creative space. (And the colour on such a grey day!) Oh those rucksacks and cupboards full of arty stuff... sit around a wobbly table and who knows what fun you'll have!
Traffic awful around Bradford there and back.. a bad crash and roads closed :( But this came on the radio.  Celebrate with me, link arms.. and dance :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.