Rain, rain.. and more rain....

If it wasn't for Chino.. I could have quite happily had a cosy duvet day today... but stretch his wee legs we must!
We trailed up to the reservoir at Embsay.. I could hear the steam train whistling which cheered me .. and I passed the gorgeous old cottage by the beck.. and smiled at the sodden ducks.. bless em!
I was surprised how many other dog walkers there were... needs must and all that!  I was sodden, cold, drippy and feeling the grey I was glad to get out into the fresh air and was rejuvenated and exhilarated by the beauty of the Dales!
Home for cosiness... and a little sort through my flickr pix (been meaning to do that for a while!) 
A huge, huge, humongous hug and kiss for all your comments, stars and hearts of late... I apologise if I don't reply to each one... but please know that they are truly, truly valued :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.