History

I bought 3 books in Edinburgh Airport last month, while waiting for my flight to Munich.

Last year it snowed like crazy in Gaimersheim between Christmas and New Year, so books were vital to prevent cabin fever getting a grip. No snow this year, but how was I to know?

This one is excellent. It exposes what a ruthless, greedy bunch of crooks were running banks and how the politicians connived to let them create the banking crisis. Nothing has changed, of course.

Attentive readers will remember I got a book token as a Christmas present last week. My son and I finally exchanged presents last night. Yes, I have another book token. Strange because it is many years since I was given one.

Very welcome of course.

Will I win the Erudite Blipper of the Year award 2016?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.