Angels, apples and stars

First of all thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Blip blip. I ran out of hearts almost immediately, what a great amount of wonderful heartfelt Blip stories and images there were. I did check and saw that the pledged amount did rise above the 80.000 but we do need a whole lot more still. If you haven't pledged yet, are able to pledge an amount and would not want to lose Blip please pledge now

Today I did try to follow a challenge of 12 pictures in one day, taking at least one picture every hour for 12 hours, but that felt like too much stress during the afternoon and I'm just not going to give in to stress about photos on the second day of the new year :-)

This one was one of the photos I made between 10 and 11 am, trying a flat lay with the stuff on my window sill, which is starting to look a little worse for wear. Two tealight candle holders in a star shape, mini apples and a trio of name card angels, made with the iPhone :--)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.