Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Tattooed again.

This is Laur, she had to take her dress and bra off in order to show me her magnificent new tattoo. I must admit after about ten minutes of sitting with my eyes closed while she got undressed, seeing it in it's glory was worth it. It's a beautiful tattoo and I took this shot for her blog.

Bethan's gandered off to london and left me sitting waiting for her return, we're meeting on Monday night after a trip to york university, which should be a laugh. She was texting me this morning and we chatted away.

Was sat outside the shop this morning for an hour having a laugh with all the lads, (there was about 15 for some reason today) and Ken and me were just howling about shit all and i was in such a good mood. I rang Beffan at the bus stop and we chatted about the queen and dementia. How odd we are.

I gave Laura a jumper and that made her smile, though i'll need it back eventually, she seems to have chirped up, she's just waiting for the colour to be done on it and she'll be in her element. I have had a great day, and now i'm sitting with sage, waiting for my sister to come home so I can have my chinese chicken fried rice. Yum.

Her tattoo is a timeturner from harry potter, the symbol of OZ from 'Wicked' and a compass that represents galida's bubble. (Confusing I know) and you can read the script i'm sure. Enjoy.

I've started writing my weird poems and shit again. I'm in a good enough mood now.

Spill the smoke around my knees, from lips that crush and teeth that tease.
Close those eyes around my gaze, as your head tilts back through milky haze.
Sweat, with these arms tied tight around, as the silence is filled with ecstasy's sound.
Tremble while fingers clasp our secret, hold it close we'll share no regret.
Minutes tick by, wait in the dark with me, wait till they're gone again, let me set you free.
Only a day till we're free to roam again, we'll scream to the light how we love it.


~

Hey girl, the way you make me feel
I know our love is real.
You satisfy my every want and need.
Hey girl, you're always on my mind,
we need to spend more time
'cause no one else can touch my heart inside
.


PS. Me and Bethan will be making a joint blip account, my photography, and her poetry. Coming soon, i'll let you all know. Thanks again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.