Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Skins.

These are Bethan's strawberry skins, we used them on tuesday for rolling the green. I haven't seen her since Tuesday but she's home sunday. I've missed missing her, if you know what I mean. Come home Bethannn I have things to tell you and we have stuff to laugh about, stupid london-goer.

So this blip is for how I miss Bethan, and her stupid remarks that perk me up. Today was brilliant though, me and Hol met in the morning, to go to english, and scouted about the place before meeting Jess unexpectedly and buying tabs and having a laugh, it was nice. She then came to hol's for a bit just to kill some people on saints row and bash a couple of police with a sledgehammer, then watch borat, and then, play crash bandicoot, before heading off to a house party. I'm glad today ended up the way it did, it was a joyful and interesting day.

I love my holliver she's adorable, she cooked us chips and onion rings and was ever so lovely. Each day I kinda just realise how much she has come to mean to me in such a short space of time, I have decided i'm definitely staying on in sixth form next year, alot of people need me, but moreover? So many more than I realised, actually want me there. That makes me feel so happy.

I organised the school trips to uni's with Jess today and we left mr blight (head of year) a love letter on his desk just to creep him out. I'm sure it made him chuckle at least.

I've given up on nasty and immature people, I've kinda just finally stopped caring, and instead, when I get sad, I grab Bethan, or I grab Holly, or I grab Jessa, and we get high.

Goodnight.

~

Baby's on fire, she got me going.
BABY'S ON FI-RE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.