Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Superimpose.

This is a photo of me and Cal, two separate photos, merged together.

I hope you like my dress, it's new, and it's all floaty and cute. I am going to wear it monday, if it's sunny. Texted Caitlin today that was nice, and well Callum came over, it's Bethans' big poetry competition today! I know she'll do herself proud, she's a right bright spark.

I might swing by prudhoe tomorrow and see Holly and maybe Jess if she's knocking about. I want to go to holly's and play saints row and fall asleep on her where's wally duvet, it's fun and warm. I miss her cats though.

Me and Cal shared a bulmers and chilled on a bench for about an hour after he got here, had a new snouts then headed home and listened to Die antwoord, he doesn't like them. I guess it'll just have to be one of those things me and Holiver sit and listen to and zone out.

I might surprise Bethan and go meet her off her train when she gets in tomorrow, if it's not a late train :) I hope she's had a good time, and I know fine well she won't want to come home, but we're chilling on monday, so I know she'll come back. Hah.

How has your day been everyone? Me and Bethan will be making a joint blip on monday night I think, so that should be nice, keep an eye out.

~

Yolandi fokun visser, up in the place!
Fok julie naaiers, fok julie naaiers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.