Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

A is for Amiable

I've started the Alphabet challenge, because I decided I wanted something to base my blips on for a while.

These are mine and Bethan's bracelets, the orange one is mine and the green and pink one is hers. We bought eachother them before we started going out, and she gave me hers back when she broke up with me, but I'm going to give her her pink and green one back tomorrow because we've made up and things are nice again, and afterall, she's by far still worthy of a friendship bracelet.

They're nice because they match, and the colours are so bright, and I reckon that sums up me and Bethan, we get on so crazily well and despite out ups and downs, other than that, we never fight. We're both a little weird, both a little sarcastic, and most of all, we're both so happy in eachother's company, that we too, match, and i'd say we've both got bright personalities.

She's home today, getting a 3 and a half hour train back to Newcastle, but i'm seeing her tomorrow, so that'll be fun. Spent the day sitting around doing not very much, and blogging photos of Laura's new tattoo and what have you, on tumblr, and getting lots of notes for them, which is exciting as always.

Had a nightmare last night, that wasn't fun at all. But on the bright side, things are so much better than I ever imagined they could be.

~

I hear the seaside in the springtime,
is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.