Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

B is for Brilliant.

Because today totally was. This is the skin from the other day, that eventually got used when Bethan came over tonight. It was really fun, we just chilled and lay about the place feeling jolly, listening to her wacky music and rolling, it went surprisingly well considering she's an amateur, but i'm proud of this one, plus it looks arty.

I editted in an old photo of me from when I was undergoing the 'emo kid' phase, which always seems to hit everyone, like a train, at some point. (Pardon the pun. ;D)

Today was really lovely, spent the morning with Hol and Bethan and we just had tabs and she recited her poetry to us, she's amazing, like I was blown away, everything about her when she recites them, sparkles, like magic, her words make me feel alive.

Today was really nice. Hope you like the blip, fellow blippers.

~

Whispers creep through lying mouths, but we brush it off. Unafraid this time. I refuse the bullshit, and take your hand as we swan off towards the back door, never to return again? We don't know yet. Kisses are for later, and for now we only chatter through our chapped mouths, and inhale gently, against the grain of the thin papers. Solitude is no longer, as you curl up at my chest, holding me to you for safety. Safe keeping, I promise.
You recite your words and I close my eyes, your lips utter magic, tumbling from your curved lips, you close your eyes, too. Letting yourself sink into your own world again, I forget where i am and just listen to your silk words entwining throughout my frame of mind, taking the fear away and wrapping warmth around my heart. Tightening the bonds between us with your precious secrets. I love you, and your whispers of truce and of magic, they drop me roughly onto the pavement, but the weight is carried by your voice, and you catch me, again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.