Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

C is for Cheap.

Me and Holly this morning decided to buy shitloads of bubble gums that came free with a transfer tattoo, so naturally, we did so, and bought about 30 each, for 5p each, and covered ourselves in them, hence this blip.

Today was another perfect day, couldn't ask for better evenings, plus i'll be seeing Holly tomorrow, so that'll be fun too! I also think that Bethan's staying the weekend come friday, because of various parties, so i'll have to see Hol tomorrow and thursday night as much as possible because otherwise I will miss her so, and I worry about my little Holbum.:)

I'm so hungry and sleepy but i'm happy and I am just sitting sorting my blip and eating some biscuits. Yum!

Also! sorted out mine and Bethan's poetry/photography journal, she's an amazing writer, so i'm sure you'll all enjoy that, the photography is mine, so it's kinda like a second blog, let me know what you think! :) It's called "Poetography"

Enjoy!

~

"we'll sway to the rhythm of love"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.