Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Camp.

Me and Bex went camping. I am backblipping because I haven't had internet, obviously.

We had basically no food other than crisps so it's safe to say I now hate crisps. We started off with Tesco Chicken roll, and we were fine eating it until we read the back that said 'Though care has been taken to remove them, some bones may still remain' insinuating that they had been ground up so small we could swallow them, gross.

This is me drawing, by the way.

Also had to go to the toilet properly in the wild, it was strange, not one of my best experiences.

It was a laugh and the tent was good, wish we'd had some candles and something cute like, but apparently not, Besides, we had a bag of weed and we bloody managed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.