Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

D is for Drenched.

I got soaked by the rain today, but as I swanned home, I found this beautiful scene on one of the little paths near my house. So here is today's blip. I hope you enjoy the serenity, I did!

The journal with Bethan is coming along lovely! Everyone's so interested, it's really nice to see!

Today was yet another perfect day, curled up on the floor in the IT room with Bethan and Hol, going out for tabs, and realised I can get served at the shop near school so that's a load off my mind, I feel so carefree at the minute, i'm sure things will go bad, but for now I am content. I really love every minute with Bethan and Holly.

Despite the shite weather we still trecked to the shop and bought some chocolate and smiled along with Jill and Steve (they own the shop) and we just had so much fun. We listened to silly music, and me and Bethan sat on the floor, and I wrapped my arms around her and we basically fell asleep, she's started being really cute with me and has become considerably less shy, which I can't help but find absolutely adorable. She's so perfect!

I am listening to new music holly showed me and i'm in a lovely mood, worried about her still though, she's daft. I'll look after her I know that, I promise her, and myself, that i'll do everything I can to look out for her, she's my little'un. I love my girls, they're so mysterious and magical, their company is all I will ever need to just grin, every day.

~

Because I love your everything.
So I'll spend a night looking into your eyes
Because I want to remember them,
if I ever fall blind.
We can jump in the ocean, sink like stones.
But that okay with me baby,
for i'll be next to your bones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.