Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

E is for Exciting.

Me and Bethan had a brilliant night, sitting laughing, had pizza, and chatted and cuddled and such. I managed to get a really cute photo of us and I was really proud of it and got all excited because it's a good shot, so here it is, and thats' why e's for exciting.

I'm so so tired now though, i'm trying to keep my eyes open as I type this. Exhausted, seeing Bethan on saturday before Brighde's birthday party, and during. We're going together, can't wait, I asked her ages ago and now that things are patched up more, she agreed o come with me as my little lady. She's so cute, i'm very proud to have her on my arm to show off, bless my little Bethan.

Didn't see Holly today, gutted, I miss her already, me and Bethan agreed it was not nice without her knocking around, and we had a giggle about funny holly related things and both really missed her. How lame are we. Baha!

Lifes' good at the minute, I have a girl who's lovely to me, kisses and cuddles me and does such cute things in return to all the nice things I do like buying her presents and surprising her and such, which feels so amazing, I feel completely wanted. :D Plus I have a few best friends to die for, so things really are looking up. Miss you Hollywol.

I'm off to sleep now, I hope you appreciate the cuteness of this shot! :)

~

Whenever i'm feeling alone.
Nobody to call my phone, phone.
I've been holding on too long,
and i'm gonna let go, go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.