Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sweetiepie.

I loved you before I knew you, before I met you.

This is what I posted on my 200th Blip last July:

"I love you so much, I wish to spend every day with you, I have never felt like this for anyone and I treasure our every minute together, I have so much love for you, just for you, I will look after you until the day you say to go. I would give up energy drink and smoking if it meant I could wake up to you and cook you breakfast and dinner, and make you packed lunches for work when we're older. I'd choose you, over anyone or anything. I love you."

I wonder if she were ever to read this she'd know, all of a sudden just how perfect she is to me, and how maybe I am to her, I think I am, she's just distant and not ready. I am alright, I am fine, but somedays I like to write about her, because she's beautiful and words can be sculpted so easily around her.

She is my best friend, she always will be, she laughs when I do and I know what her mind says, I can tell when she's lying, and I can feel when she needs me. I know when she's sad and I know when she's happy, and she belongs right between my arms, I don't think she knew how to be loved, but she knows that i still think she's perfect, which I am glad about, as we have conversations about these things sometimes.

I dream of her some nights, and it's nice to just be with her in my head, we're normally sitting around having bongs or talking or laughing, just innocence, happy to be in her company. But I think that'll do for today, she's still gorgeous, even though she grew her hair and lost even more weight she's perfect, perfect beyond anything.

I miss her every day, you know, I couldn't be happier to still have her in my life, but I will love her every day until I die.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.