Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Dirty hands.

No we're not back together and won't be till we're older, but.

It's the 13th again. This day last year I took my favourite photo of her ever. I took a photo that summed her up. I'll never forget it. I wonder, isn't it so strange that on an unlucky day I tend to have the best day in a year. I saw Bethan today, I jokily texted her saying to come round with a bag of weed so we could get blazed, instead we went drinking.

I love that girl, you know. Mad to think yesterday I was blipping about missing her when I was stupidly drunk, that was last night around midnight, i've got a bad blipping pattern, but in reality today's blip is from yesterday just posted late, proper perfect night, I'm still shaking from the joy our days together make me feel, proper ecstatic,she gets rid of the empty and fills it with laughter and just, she's like me twin. She hugged me so much, made me feel welcome, not many people make me feel that at all.

We, as normal, agreed we need eachother, we'll be together in relations, forever, no matter whether it's friendship or more we'll always have eachother, she is mine, I am hers. Crazy to think today we laughed and giggled and smiled like we used to this time last year,
when I proposed, promised myself to her, and so what if we're not together, she'll be in my life till the end, I couldn't be more happy.

Jolly jolly jolly, soulmates always.

:) Dirty hands is the title because the dust from sitting around the river in the sun gave us dirty dusty hands, and feet. So it was funny being discoloured for a while. Our own world is ours. Hidden and amongst the rest, but ours none the less.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.