Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

F is for Friday 13th.

It's friday the 13th today. Apparently unlucky, i'm hoping it's not an unlucky day. This is a photo take yesterday but I wanted to use it today because my camera battery is dead and i'll need to go out and take mine and Bethans' joint blip account photo and I don't have much time to charge it! So here's Bethan in my boxers looking very cute.

Brighde's party tomorrow! Can't wait. Can't wait at all! Got tabs this morning, so i'm set. I am excited for it! :)

I've seen Bethan all week and it's left me in such an amazing mood. Sure i'm very tired out from a busy week, but I couldn't be happier!

Spent the afternoon with Holly! It was super duper nice as I haven't seen her properly since wednesday :( But it was really lovely to sit and play saints row and eat chicken and have a right laugh.

I'm so exhausted, shower then a nap I think. Please check out mine and Bethan's Journal ! Thanks again for all the lovely comments!

~

That cheap watch is broken.
So I can't keep track, of the time we spend
Falling in love while we smoke.

I took risks far from worth taking,
tore my life to shreds with bare hands,
cut and bleeding from the wreckage.

But now they're healed,
Sometimes they bleed when I catch them,
On a rough patch, and they'll bleed
again.

But it's not quite the same.
Because I threw it all away,
to make space for you.

To make room,
in my head, to love you,
to the full capacity, and the best
of my ability.
I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.