Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Film.

This is a photo of me and my lovely cat, I can't wait to spend the summer with her! (not all summer, that would be super lame crazy cat lady type behaviour)

Last night I went to James's birthday party which was nice, i enjoyed it alot, he was mortal, I was high, and the best part was when me and joe shared a spliff and then I went inside and was served chilli in a wrap with rice and soured cream, with JALAPENOS (mmm!) all laid out on the marble table, it was 1am, and his dad was singing along to my music as Sam played guitar and the noise was so great after a spliff, and we got lost in Ben odell, Gravenhurst, and much more.

Great night, Bethan wasn't there though because she's ill which sucked a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.