Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Confessions

I think I know you all well enough now to confess a shameful secret.

My name is Maisiebeth and I am a hoarder.

There, I am glad that's out in the open. Decided to clear through the cupboards in the spirit of New Year, New Me and all that. Came across these 2 beauties with sell by dates of November 2010 (Canderel) and November 2009 (bacon flavour salad topping (seemed like a good idea at the time)).
The  green bin is full and you should see the amount of plastic being recycled after the Christmas fortnight!

Have done my first completely daft thing this year. I have signed up for Country Walking #walk1000miles in 2016.  At time of writing i have done 1.73, so a fair way to go yet! Wish me luck.

Don't forget to post your derelict Sunday pics, tagging DS11 up to midnight tonight, then its DS12. There are some great pics up already, so do have a look for inspiration.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.