Don´t Gamble with Blip

A bit late but I get there in the end.

I joined Blipfoto in November 2014, and became a full member in December of that year.   I was introduced by my friend ValC and it has been great to keep in touch across the miles.   I have also come into contact with wonderful people who enjoy photography and the community spirit of Blipfoto.   It would be a great shame if this happy community was to fall by the wayside.

I am new to photography and my photos are not the best but I like what I do and that is what Blipfoto is all about but and I have a focus now to do something on most days (Resolution - try to do one every day this year).

I don't do Facebook or Twitter or any other Social Media site, so this is huge for me!!   I don't want it to end.

Please don't gamble that Blip will be here by assuming that others will keep it going.   Pledge now - every little helps.   

I`m in.

Thank you Blipfoto and to those who visit my Journal.

#PledgeBlipfoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.