daily dragon

By shadowolfhunter

British Winter

I have been pretty hit and miss with my blips over the last 18 months or so. I am starting two days late with a comment on the weather, which has been appalling, the last few nights I have doubted the lines ability to hold my seven ton boat to the pontoon. The bouncing and swaying is fine, it's a boat, she is constantly in motion. So, I digress, this year I am going to work on a pictorial journal of my life. My life is blessed, I live in a great place, for the last two years I have dealt with my changed circumstances, now has come the time to be a proper working stiff. I have a second hand stall at Molly's Den in New Milton, I make books, and restore them, I am publishing again, and I am studying to teach English to speakers of foreign languages. In fifteen months time, I intend to cruise across the channel, down through France and into the Med, intended destination likely to be Italy, where I plan on the next step in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.