Hunky Lifesavers.

I haven't been out since Thursday, so we went to Porthcawl, to blow away the cobwebs. We walked to the harbour, and it nearly blew me away as well. The R.N.L.I always do their practice on a Sunday morning, so I took quite a few photos, of the boat and crew, coming back in to the station. This lifeboat is named, The Rose of the Shires.  I admire these brave  men so much. The high tide was due at noon, but the seas were relatively calm today. I have spent the afternoon reading the paper. 
Thank you to everybody for giving me stars and hearts on my special blip day yesterday.  I hear that we have raised almost half of the  money we need for Blip Future, but we only have another week to raise  the rest, Will we do it I wonder? The clock is ticking. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.