As Long As I know How to Love....

Today my wanderings took me to a field of Sheepiemehs. 

The sheepiemehs  had amused me from a distance as I watched when they spotted a jogger, ran the length of the field to reach the jogger and then ran alongside him until he passed by their field.  

They spotted me too ,and meh'd lots, and meh'd even more when I crossed the road to speak with them a while. 

I was trying to fathom what they were up to before being so rudely interrupted by first the jogger, and then by me, because they had looked very busy and congregating and pushing and shoving. 

And then I spotted him.  A fine young Ram.  Standing looking at me like I was a bucket of cold water.   He was not impressed at my intrusion.   As you can see, he had attended several of the ewes before breaking off, and I think he was a bit desperate to be getting on with the work in hand. 

I did laugh when I saw this photo - hopefully you can see it too  -  in the midst of all the sheepiemehs... A pouting one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.