Mono Monday - Beginning.....

Beginning a new fitness programme, yes it's time to hit the gym. Lets just say I had last year off and it did me no favours. On my list of things to do today was to find my gym tag which is now slipped inside my shoes, I certainly won't forget it now.

Today was a day of getting back to normal, all Christmas things are packed away, truck loads of washing have been done, the gym tag found, tea is organised and my office is reasonably tidy. The house is quiet though after Daughter A and M have gone back to Wellington.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting this months mono Monday challenge with today's theme being - beginning.

Happy Monday everyone :)

Look at extras to see the multi-coloured shoes, surely these colours will get me moving - haha :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.