Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Mono Monday - Beginning

of her new life with us.  Also I put a collar on her today.  We have survived (well we are almost there) day 3.  Poppy likes to play with jean or pj bottoms and grabs hold being dragged along the floor.  Not much fun for me but she seems to love it.   I am so lucky I haven't gone A over T today.  I have discovered she is a little Princess and doesn't like being left alone.  Much crying and barking if I have to go out and take Hamish.  Well she has to learn to be alone so a little at a time.  I have got her a little Kong filled with treats so hopefully she will learn to associate the crate with yummy food.   Only one wake up during the night.  She is a good girl on that front.  I am beginning to wonder when I am going to get a chance to take a landscape shot again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.