The Rabbit

This is Rabbit. I gave him to mum for Christmas, knowing how much she likes, no, loves, rabbits. Had it not been for the potentially disastrous hazards of me and a rabbit sharing a home, I think she might consider having a real one. I argue it couldn't sleep in our bed, though. And not on the sofa, because there is no room. And...well, there you have it.

This one, however, is harmless to our life together. It is actually a small night lamp for kids. I see that both Fawkes the Phoenix and mum herself have managed to wriggle themselves into the picture.

Still cold, heading towards very cold according to the weather app. We're good so far, I'm wearing my winter coat and no mention has been made of footwear. I like it very much to stay that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.