Old Posts

This is the second day when it was supposed to be wall to wall rain storms. After the early rain cleared it looked gorgeous so I headed out to Dawlish Warren and had a walk along the beach. The tide was coming in and by the time I got to these old sea defences it was washing up to them nicely. It was about this time  (just after I'd changed to the wide angle lens and put a couple of filters on) that a squally shower blew in. I like how it's darkened the sky but left me some nice light on the sand.

I don't know if you've noticed that your extras have been refresshed to give us 100 again. I've put a couple in for you today. One is a rainbow and that pot of gold will be across the Exe estuary in Exmouth. The other is a variation on the same posts.

If you haven't, please consider investing to save blipfoto www.blipfuture.com/invest there is no other site like this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.