Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

My Boys (two out of three)...

New radiators have created new dynamics in the household - both the habit of standing next to them and the habit of wandering along the top! Che will essentially do all he can to get as close as possible to D, so it was bound to happen.

Fidel however, was happily curled up on the sofa...a bit like me.

I think this is my official Blipday- although my actual start date on Blip was Jan 1st all those years ago. I'm thrilled to know that over half of the money needed to turn Blip into community ownership has been raised - and have high hopes we will make it.

Huge thanks to everyone who makes this such a special place to be - those I follow, my followers and all those who give me daily inspiration with your words and pictures. Big love to all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.