Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ohhhhhh it has had a fit'n

My laptop !! Mr W says he will have to put a new hard drive in !!! All my photos taken today were on the big camera ... But at dusk I had to pop out the front of the house and blip my bush...

So today we saw sun ... I walked the dogs in the mud, it would be a lie to say field as it just looks like a giant bog ... They all looked like bog monsters when we got back to the car.
Also I cycled to school to do a lunch cover for the reception classes .. Dear god they never stop crying.. I am taking ear plugs next time.
Then I had my Jake after school he led me a merry dance too with a paddling pool full of rainwater and having to go home naked .. Him,not me ... Why do little boys stretch their willies ... He pulled it so hard at one point that his eyes crossed and he went puce ... Strange ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.