Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bubble series #2 to shut Jayne up....

Right let me set the scene.
Jayne Upton LEFT ME FOR TWO WEEKS.. she left me.Not a backward glance ... off to Turkey she went for TWO WEEKS... I felt dead inside.Now she returns and wants me back..... also she had the bare faced CHEEK to reprimand me about not mentioning her in blip.... WELL UP YOURS UPTON.. UP.YOURS..
Cannot wait to see you on Saturday I have a jubilee gift for you :D don't forget my presents.. my holiday ones AND my jubilee ones... do.not.forget.

Went shopping with my mum and we met up with DDLC ,it seemed rude not to go for coffee and a sit down and then turn it into a lunch date... also I purchased a dress.

SO .... I was going to blip our snack... but we ate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.