The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

The Mighty Paw

This will be a quick one since I really should have gone to bed a wee while ago.

First day back to work.  I had a really poor sleep last night, who on earth knows why that night before you go back to work is always very restless.  All the thoughts of everything I needed to do, remembering where we left off before the break started spinning through my head so crap night really.

Productive day despite lack of sleep though so that wasn't too bad however list of personal things I need to do in the next week:

ESTA for our next trip
Follow up with the post office tracking to see where my driving licence is
Order 1920s costume for murder mystery party
Book IMAX tickets to see the next Star Wars movie
Arrange some other "stuff" which I can't say until post some birthday events in the next couple of months.

Anyways emergency blip as all I managed to take a picture of was Nibbler's paw as she slept on the sofa this evening rather than one of her usual hidey holes.

Happy Monday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.