a town called E.

By Eej

Duuun dun duuun dun

dun dun dun dun dun dun BOM BOM dun dun dun dun dun dun doo dedoo doo dedoo dede doo dede doo dededoo


(with thanks to textualsongs.blogspot.com and points for who can guess what it is :))


I was being obsessive with vacuum, mops and dusters when the Beloved came home early from work. He said, just a little too innocent: "What is that on the picnic table?" I, not born yesterday, said:" I don't know, what did you put on the picnic table?"
He said: "Go look!"
It was an inflatable swimmingpool. THIS inflatable swimmingpool.
"Happy Anniversary!" he said.
Awwwwwwww.

So we set it up and I will be Blipping my splashy feet and drowning or recently saved bugs for the next few months. Possibly with my phone so I won't have to leave the water at all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.