Where did the day go?

I spent a few hours reading this interesting book this morning along with a trip into town to off load some used books my son was clearing out. We got $4 for four books. The rest she didn't want. We still have 4 boxes of books to give away.

I cleaned out the shed out in the backyard, it was filthy and had many spiders and four birds nests.

Then I decided to buy a new sd memory card for the second - second hand camera from my son ( yep, he is cleaning up too). But I found one, wow, so much for my hoarding it paid off. I went out to try the camera for a blip but found the memory card was full. What was it full of I asked myself? I found some cables and downloaded a whole memory card of photos from a trip I had overseas in 2012 which I hate to admit I hadn't even seen. Well many hours later I still had no blip so took a photo of the camera and book with my iPad. Not a good quality photograph but it sure will remind me of my day...

I lost over 1 kilogram from my low carb day yesterday. Today was an ordinary (diet) day and i will have another low carb day later on in the week. I feel much better for not being so overful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.