Details

Very quiet day with AR again, and it was a very calm one too. She's feeding really well and so sleeping more, but also another day with some quite long awake chatty periods....including when V facetimed us which was lovely.
Thanks to K for the photo idea....and I stuck to small details with her neck in the extra.
Realising that time's going on even though we're in baby fog as my twitter feed and email have suddenly woken up and got busy. In sympathy I spent some of her sleeping time doing some updating and work stuff....
Getting a bit depressed about the low level of pledging...we don't seem to be able to break the £100k let alone £180k. Are we going to be able to save Blip? Suspect I'll be spending some time in the next few days saving all my entries since the last panic in March

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.