Tiny Tuesday

Lovely quiet day-all the others were out and H slept most of the morning so it was just me and AR relaxing. After feeds and changes and rocking she settled next to me on the sofa on her sheepskin, covered in her DNA blanket, listening to Radio 3 with me whilst I continued my academic housekeeping work.
Precious time.
Later in the afternoon I helped H take her into the office to show her off to workmates then made dinner for everyone coming home from their Alcatraz adventures.
All these baby photos may be a bit much for people but not only am I not doing anything else except sitting with her whilst I'm here, so I'm short of other options, but also I'll be going home and therefore away from her all too soon so need to make the most of these portrait opportunities! Normal service will resume in 10 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.