Despite making all those new texture plates I returned to the original church tower shapes I was experimenting with a few days ago.  This is the actual Gelli-plate rather than the print.  I might have taken a few more photos but my card in the camera was full and I'm finding it difficult to multi-task at the moment  (I think it's caffeine withdrawal symptoms), so swapping it was just a stage too far.  I've still got to add more layers so it will be interesting to see what I end up with this time.

I'm not sure what happened to the rest of the day, though I have been updating the JWJ Printmakers Flickr and Facebook pages, so maybe it took me a long time.  

I need to print off photos for the next competition and also to submit some for the PSA sharing (critique) groups but this has not happened so far - I'm not feeling very motivated.

I seem to remember it raining, yet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.