Please pledge

After all the excitement of yesterday, we all did sleep in a little bit this morning.  On the home front, SHE has come back home with the worst cold this side of the black stump, but it did not stop Raj sleeping on her shoulder ALL NIGHT.  He's such a sook!

Now, me and you have to have a very important conversation.

SHE did explain to me this morning that BLIP might go away for ever and ever.  I don't quite understand the ins and outs, but you can read all about it here.

The important thing is that we can all help, even me.  SHE said that I might have to cut down on the chicken sticks to help save up, but even though I am only a small black dog, I can still do my bit.  If you want to join me, have a look here.

I'd hate it if I lost all my friends in Blip - my life just wouldn't be the same.  SO I've pledged, HE's pledged, and SHE's pledged

Please join us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.