Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Tuesday: Balancing Act

About 40 years ago I was given a beautiful hand carved elephant by a neighbor from her husband's collection when he passed away.  That's how it all started and now I have 100s of elephants from all over the world.  When people know you collect something it's an easy gift.  This is one of my tiniest ones, given to me by my friend (and former boss), Don - one of many he gave me over the years that I worked for him until we both retired in June 2007. Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting the TT challenge this week!

I just checked our pledge progress on Blipfuture and converted it to dollars......$139,747.18 of the $263,979.00 needed by March 1.  We've passed the half way mark, let's keep up the great work!  Pledge here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.