Chocolate is Therapy

By chocistherapy

When is Poinsettia Not a Christmas Thing

Today is the last day for putting everything away pertaining to Christmas. So when does a poinsettia become a non-Christmas thing? I think that day is today. Yes it reminds me of everything 'Noel' but it's staying!

So my #3goodthings today are

1. The poinsettia stays. A Mexican wave has erupted across Lancashire.

2. I have decided to transform one of my rooms and make it into an office.  My work paraphernalia is overtaking the dining table so I have decided enough is enough and I need to make a space for me.  So I'm busy with office planning and it's exciting.  

3.  I did more at the gym tonight.  I haven't completely got rid of naughty December from my system yet but I'm working on it.  A couple more weeks of the Body Coach before I graduate and then I'll move on to Michael Matthews programme.  It's a work in progress.  Rome and all that! 

So Wednesday wasn't amazing, it was pretty much run of the mill but it is the hump of the week.  Tomorrow is nearly weekend - watch out! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.