Chocolate is Therapy

By chocistherapy

I Love Early Mornings

As part of my #3goodthings postings, here is my next trilogy.

1. Early mornings are my favourite time of day. Before the sun rises - I get to see the sun rise. Before the hustle and bustle - before I have to be part of that hustle and bustle. Before the noise and chatter take over - yes I might be part of that too. But early mornings, a few moments of bliss.

2. Trains all arrived on time, got me to my destinations on time. Nothing so annoying as being late and it bring completely out of your hands.

3. Finding out that I have sat at the 'golden table' in a restaurant. Watching 'Tricks of the Restaurant Trade'. Surprised and a little bit gobsmacked. Not sure how to feel about this after watching the programme. A riveting watch though.

Not sure what my 3 good things will be tomorrow as I'm working from home. Only time will tell.

Manyana

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.