Its War!

Back to work I did glumly go. Lordy, was I snoozy by midday. But let’s not dwell on that, when there are bigger matters to dwell upon. I’m talking about how hot it’s getting out there in the Middle east, with the Arabs and Persians getting a bit intemperate. What we need is someone to bring some peace and love to the area. A Jesus or a Mohammed maybe? What about a Middle East Peace envoy? Get your CVs in. What’s that Sepp Blatter up to - he must have a bit of free time on his hands.
I’d no free time on mine once I got home. No. I updated Notes on my iPhone - but they’d no longer sync with my iPad. Blighter. So after I’d upgraded the iPad, they’d no longer sync with the MacBook. So… the big update to El Crapitan (OS X version 10.11, ken) .. drums.. why does it still say 0% of my photo library has been upgraded after 15 minutes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.