Probably the strangest ......

 ........ journal entry I have posted but ............

The Heat is On  both in my house (the new combi boiler is finally fitted (and the bank account depleted) and working) and the heat is also on for us to get the BlipFuture funds up, up, up. 
   
We have gone over the £100K mark now - yay!!!!!

Update 15.30 hrs:  £101,030 (someone kindly donated some pennies as well to round off the amount - well done them!!)

I pledged again yesterday .... mighty oaks from little acorns grow!!!

More updated info here from BlipFuture  -  if you haven't already seen it, please go and have a read.

~ Anni ~


(I'm still working on the idea that "different" types of journal entries may just bring a new person to my journal who maybe hasn't joined in with the pledging - this is the front of the newly installed combi boiler with a bit of flare!  Oh and the song is a good 'un - hit the link.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.