Flower Friday .......

  ........ rolls round again.  (FF8 or FlowerFriday8 for the tag please)

This is from the same bunch of (dyed blue) lilies that I first featured on Christmas Day and bought on December 23rd - if my memory serves me correctly - 90p reduced from £6.  A real bargain!!
The ones that weren't open when I bought them have opened more like harebells than lilies - quite small (but perfectly formed - a little like myself really - I live in a fantasy world!!!  Lol)

I am not as blue as the lily today, though, as the Blipfuture Crowdfunding Total has exploded by over £10,000 in 48 hours ......  FAB-U-LOUS !!

Let's keep it rolling on and rolling up - we still need more - as much as you can afford to keep our "family" together  ...... PayPal is now available for those that do not have a debit card and there is also an update from BlipFuture (was BlipCentral) ....

See here for more information.

FergusinKent has, yet again, been putting fingers to keys (pen to paper in old money) and written a clear and concise precis - and his photo is pretty cool too!

Have a great weekend and I am crossing fingers (and Whisper is crossing paws) that the lottery comes up trumps for us and I can buy the whole shebang outright!

Thank you for all your comments and stars (and hearts) this week ..... sorry I haven't been on the ball with personal responses - my apologies.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.