Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Touch The Sky

Another stay-in day.

Woke up late (for me at least) and mucked around for a few hours. Made toasted sandwhiches for people for lunch and then continued mucking around.

E posted a video on facebook which had lots of clips that she's somehow been secretly taking all the time she was here. It was amazing. Wish I gotten to know her better as she's just an awesome person. And now she's gone :(

Realising that I have nothing to do for a while, while everyone else seems to be going on holidays or be fully booked to hang out with friends. I hate to say it but seeing E off at the airport was one of the best things I've done this week simply because I got to see people.

Found out that Jay-Jay's wants someone to work for their Sylvia Park branch, at a time that fits in with school for me, meaning that it's perfect for me. Hope I get it, although I need to make a C.V. first :o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.