Late Christmas present

I lovely late Christmas present arrived for me today. I will look very glam when parading around in this.

I managed to plod away 8 miles today to me on track for the coastal path challenge. They were mainly indoor steps as I spent too long nattering away at lunchtime to get any serious outdoor stepping in. I caught up on a few by circling the car park a few times waiting for Ian at the end of the day. When I finally got in the car I realised someone was sat waiting in the car next to ours and was looking at me as if I was mad - clearly not a Fitbit fan or he would have understood the madness!

I settled down to watch the new Midsomer Murders before bed and did my usual trick of falling asleep in the middle but waking up in time to see whodunnit! Luckily it is safely recorded so I can catch up on the ins and outs another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.