Janbie

By Janbie

welcome

My first Blipfoto entry. I'm thinking of using this Blipfoto as my diary. I don't wish to start my diary by looking back but this badge represents my General Nurse Training. The hospital has been absorbed into The Dudley Group of Hospitals but this in the main is represented by Russell Hall Hospital. It was a unique time full of unique experiences. A truly unforgettable experience. 
Looking out today at the dank wet scene I think I will stay in the warmth. 
I used to own a large website full of historic institutions. Frustratingly my only means og building or maintaining it via Front page was replaced by Expressions.
I started on my first page using expressions yesterday and now feel quite hopeful at a new start with fresh ideas; more to follow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.