Rain

Although the forecast had been good for today it actually rained quite heavily for a while this morning. I took this picture of our quince tree at the bottom of the garden through the window to emphasise the wet. I have started a free one year online photography course, A Year With My Camera, run by Emma Davies and this picture will count as one of my entries for the collections challenge. My collection will be trees.

Later this morning I went for a blood test then met Ann in Nero for a morning coffee. After lunch I went across the road to help a neighbour who was having issues with her windows 10 mail. Where is the contact list? I resolved it by showing her how to access her mail via the web client where the address book was still intact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.