Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Quiet evening

SOOC.

Um, being very brave to post this! This is still how my flat looks! Decs still not taken down (well, it is Orthodox Christmas now) and it looks quite untidy and Gs feet have popped into the frame as well! SweetArt and G will tell me off and I'll probably have to change this picture tomorrow.

In all honesty, this is a test shot as the SD card had to be formatted. It kept giving errors. It seems ok now.

And there are two slightly poorly residents in this flat. G left school earlier as she had a fever (gone now), and my arthritis seems to have come back with a vengeance. All in my lower back - I can barely move! Ugh! It's been painful the last couple of days, but today has been the worst.

A very quiet evening in then, catching up with the news and watching the Paddington DVD! First weekend after the holiday. Think everyone is tired at the end of the work week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.