Tulips

Did a quick shop at the Co-op this morning followed by a mooch down Le Braye to see how wild the sea was. We had F8/9 gales again this morning coming from the northwest so it made getting out of the car and across to the sea wall interesting! Although the waves were large and rough the tide was too far away for a decent shot.
I bought these tulips for £3 at the Co-op and they're  guaranteed for five days. I took them up to the bathroom for a few shots and them played on the PC to get this look. I quite like it, although I wonder if I should buy more brightly coloured ones next time.

I've really enjoyed looking at the entries for this week's Tiny Tuesday there were some lovely ones. Hearts this week go to in no particular order:

intothehills
KevinMaskell
Paola
flying
AJC

Next week the tag will be TinyTuesday33 and TT33, see you there! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.