Into the Sun

I dare say I'm breaking all kinds of rules with this image - sun flares, large dark areas - but the truth is, I like it as it is and so have chosen not to bring out more detail or clone anything out. I hope you like it, too!

It's been mostly a 'getting jobs done' kind of day today, although I did allow myself an hour with my camera by the river in Wareham in the late afternoon sun. Swans, sun soaked grasses, beautiful trees - all very lovely!

This evening has been great fun - a meal with friends, speaking as much as possible in French. I love the French language - it is such a melodic, romantic sounding language!

It's fast heading towards midnight now and I'm trying to adjust my sleep patterns so that I no longer think it 'normal' to go to bed in the early hours of the morning, so most of my commenting will happen after sleep.......

Huge thanks for everything! Mist Above the Flood Waters is still sitting in #1 position - very chuffed........

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.